SC Biz News

Our Account Executives

Lowcountry

Sara Cox
843-849-3109
scox@scbiznews.com

Sue Gordon
843-849-3111
sgordon@scbiznews.com

Robert Reilly
843-849-3107
rreilly@scbiznews.com

Mark Wright
843-849-3143
mwright@scbiznews.com

 

 


Midlands

Alan James
803-726-7540
ajames@scbiznews.com

Lucia Smith
803-726-7547
lsmith@scbiznews.com

 

 


Upstate

Ryan Downing
864-720-1221
rdowning@scbiznews.com

Cheryl Froman
864-720-1220
cfroman@scbiznews.com