Advertisement
SC Biz News

Our Staff

Angie Hammond

Angie Hammond

Account Executive

Upstate
About Angie

Contact Angie at ahammond@scbiznews.com or 864-720-1974.

Elizabeth Hodges

Elizabeth Hodges

Business Development Executive

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Elizabeth

Contact Elizabeth at lhodges@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3105.

Grady Johnson

Grady Johnson

President and Group Publisher

Lowcountry
About Grady

Contact Grady at gjohnson@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3103.

Kim McManus

Kim McManus

Events Manager

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Kim

Contact Kim at kmcmanus@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3116.

Lucia Smith

Lucia Smith

Account Executive

Midlands
About Lucia

Contact Lucia at lsmith@scbiznews.com or 803-726-7547.

Mark Wright

Mark Wright

Director of Business Development

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Mark

Contact Mark at mwright@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3143.

Melissa Tomberg

Melissa Tomberg

Events Account Executive

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Melissa

Contact Melissa at mtomberg@scbiznews.com or 864-720-1220.

Melissa Verzaal

Melissa Verzaal

Account Executive

Lowcountry
About Melissa

Contact Melissa at mverzaal@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3104.

Paige Hardy

Paige Hardy

Research Specialist

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Paige

Contact Paige at phardy@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3125.

Rick Jenkins

Rick Jenkins

Publisher

Upstate
About Rick

Contact Rick at rjenkins@scbiznews.com or 864-720-1224.

Robert Reilly

Robert Reilly

Senior Account Executive

Lowcountry
About Robert

Contact Robert at rreilly@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3107.

Ryan Downing

Ryan Downing

Account Executive

Upstate
About Ryan

Contact Ryan at rdowning@scbiznews.com or 864-720-1221.

Ryan Wilcox

Ryan Wilcox

Creative Director

Lowcountry, Midlands, Upstate
About Ryan

Contact Ryan at rwilcox@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3117.

Sara Cox

Sara Cox

Account Executive

Lowcountry
About Sara

Contact Sara at scox@scbiznews.com or 843-849-3109.